S. No.ScholarNameTopicSupervisorCosupervisorAwarded Date
1. Madhusudan G. KalibhatBehavior and Optimum Design of Steel Concrete Composite Bridge Girders.Prof. Akhil Upadhyay  04/Jan/2022
2. Bisrat Gissila GiddayStabilisation of Problematic clay soil with admixtures.Prof. Satyendra Mittal  06/Jan/2022
3. Godas SrikarAnalytical and Numerical Modeling of Backfill Soil to Estimate Static and Seismic Earth Pressures.Prof. Satyendra Mittal  07/Jan/2022
4. Vidya Tilak B.Uplift Capacities of Multi-plate Horizontal and Inclined Anchors in SandProf. Narendra Kumar Samadhiya  20/Jan/2022
5. Surya Kant SahdeoUtilization of RAP for Sustainable Pervious Concrete Pavement.Prof. G. D. Ransinchung R. N.  24/Jan/2022
6. Abhinav KumarAssessment of Pedestrian Safety at Signalized Intersections using Traffic Conflict TechniqueProf. Indrajit Ghosh  02/Mar/2022
7. Sonali SwetapadmaRelevant Aspects of Flood Frequency AnalysisProf. Chandra Shekhar Prasad Ojha  17/Mar/2022
8. Renuka VermaInvestigation & Synthesis Of High Capacity Adsorbents For Trace Removal of Cr(Vi) From WaterProf. Sudipta Sarkar  28/Apr/2022

   Sitemap    Disclaimer Copyright © 2020, All Rights Reserved, Civil Engineering Department, IIT Roorkee