Welcome function for all new faculty member who has joined since June 2020 on dated Feb 24, 2021.

- 1. Dr. Vinnarasi R. (Hydraulic Engineering Group)
- 2. Dr. Alok Bhardwaj (Geomatics Engineering Group)
- 3. Dr. Bihu Suchetna (Environmental Engineering Group)
- 4. Dr. Saurabh Vijay (Geomatics Engineering Group)5. Dr. Sanhita Das (Transportation Engineering Group)











