Notification

Dated: Nov. 14, 2023

Interview for Ph.D. admission (Spring 2023-24) Department of Civil Engineering

• The Schedule for interview is as under:

Reporting Time & Date	09 AM TO 10 AM,	24 Nov, 2023	
Time & Date of Interview	10 AM onwards,	24-25 Nov 2023	
Venue for Reporting	Conference Room C	Conference Room CED	

• Important Instruction:

- 1. If you have your own valid fellowship i.e. CSIR/UGC JRF/INSPIRE/DBT/ICMR etc. please produce at the time of interview, please provide the self-attested copy of the same.
- 2. Copy of your dissertation/research articles published may be produced at the time of interview, if available.
- 3. Other original documents/testimonials are not required at the time of interview.
- 4. Further, no request for change of date(s) and/or time for interview will be entertained under any circumstances.
- 5. A copy of research proposal (Max.500 words), shall be produced at the time of interview.

Head of the Department

Short listing criteria for PhD admission in Structural Engineering (Spring Semester 2023-2024)

Shortlisting is done based on minimum eligibility criteria as stated in brouchure, "INFORMATION BROCHURE for admission to Ph.D. (Full Time & Part Time) Programme (Spring Semester 2023-24)". (clause 7.1)

List of shortlisted candidates for Ph.D. Interview: Structural Engineering Spring 2023-2024

S. No.	Deptt. Application No.	Name of the Candidate	
1	CEDS2300177	pranshul bijalwan	
2	CEDS2300420	Akshay Kumar Singh	
3	CEDS2300436	Ashwin Ramidhami	
4	CEDS2300661	Akhil	
5	CEDS2300739	Harpreet Singh	
6	CEDS2300825	Sachin Kumar Saini	
7	CEDS2300857	Shaishav Kumar Jha	
8	CEDS2300870	Surbhi Aswal	
9	CEDS2300908	MD Taufique Alam	
10	CEDS2300931	Aakash Shrivastava	
11	CEDS2301016	Shivam Uniyal	
12	CEDS2301055	Minakshi Tomar	
13	CEDS2301125	Vishabjeet Singh	
14	CEDS2301192	Yogendra Prajapati	
15	CEDS2301220	Mohd Aman	
16	CEDS2301986	Shalu Patel	
17	CEDS2302280	Tejaskriya Pradhan	
18	CEDS2302396	MD Zafar Imam	
19	CEDS2302579	Edupuganti Hari Sai krishna	
20	CEDS2302630	Dhaven Rughani	
21	CEDS2302676	Arpit Shukla	
22	CEDS2302709	Allah Rakkhe	
23	CEDS2303062	Harshit Sachan	
24	CEDS2300162	Harsh Vardhan Singh	
25	CEDS2300351	Anibran Mondal	
• 26	CEDS2300521	Nitin Chauhan	
27	CEDS2300794	Rukshar Ahmed	
28	CEDS2300852	Shivam N/A	
29	CEDS2300859	Himanshu Kumar	
30	CEDS2301122	Aman Kumar	
31	CEDS2301389	Vijay Bahadur	
32	CEDS2301683	Provir Mondal	
33	CEDS2302036	Rahul Kumar Sonker	
34	CEDS2302159	Pratiksha Singh	
35	CEDS2302501	Banothu Dharmabiksham	
36	CEDS2302525	Jayanta Kalai	
37	CEDS2302903	Swati	
38	CEDS2303025	Pavitra Chouhan	
39	CEDS2300531	Subodh Kumar	
40	CEDS2301058	Riyaz Rashid Mir	
41	CEDS2301953	Ruman Biswas	
42	CEDS2302417	Srijan Kushwaha	
43	CEDS2302938	Nikita Garg	

Head of the Department