NOTIFICATION

Online Interview for Ph.D. admission in the Department of Civil Engineering, Environmental Engineering Group

Online Interview:

All shortlisted candidates should provide the following information for the online Interview on or before June 12, 2020.

- Name & Application No.
- Email id & Mobile No.
- Research Proposal (Max. 500 words-pdf file only)
- Abstract of PG dissertation work, if applicable (Max. 500 words-pdf file only)
- If you are having your own valid fellowship i.e., CSIR/UGC JRF/INSPIRE/DBT/ICMR, etc. please send document proof for the same (pdf file only)

The above information should be sent on the following email ID with subject of e-mail- "Ph.D. admission Autumn-2020-". In the blank space name of the candidate should be provided.

1. Group Coordinator:- absar.kazmi@ce.iitr.ac.in

The online interview link will be sent only if the above information is received in time. After getting the online interview invitation the candidate have to communicate acceptance. Tentative duration in which online interviews will be completed is from June 15, 2020 to July 08, 2020. Further, no request for change of date and time for the interview will be entertained under any circumstances.

Chairman DRC Head of the Deptt.

<u>List of shortlisted candidates for Ph.D. Interview: Environmental Engineering</u> <u>Autumn 2020-2021</u>

S. No.	Name of the Candidate	Application Number
1	AGNIBHA MAITY	RPHD20007253
2	MUKESH TIWARI	RPHD20005298
3	BHARAT KUMAR MAHAJAN	RPHD20000985
4	RHIJUL SOOD	RPHD20000125
5	AMIT KUMAR TIWARI	RPHD20005245
6	AKANKSHA SRIVASTAVA	RPHD20010903
7	JYOTI MISHRA	RPHD20010078
8	URMAN ALI	RPHD20006740
9	ANKIT KUMAR SINGH	RPHD20008028
10	LABHINI ARUNDASJI PAGARWARE	RPHD20010839
11	VISHAL SAINI	RPHD20007262
12	NARAGAM BHANU SREE	RPHD20002855
13	GAURAV KUMAR	RPHD20003599
14	ANKUR KUMAR JAYSWAL	RPHD20011362
15	ANUP KUMAR SAHU	RPHD20011251
16	ANAMIKA SINHA	RPHD20008400
17	DEEPAK KUMAR	RPHD20001414
18	SAVITA VERMA	RPHD20006559
19	RAJDEEP SINGH	RPHD20010183
20	GATTUPALLI MEGHANA	RPHD20011000
21	SEELI RAJA BHARATH	RPHD20004986
22	DEVANAND PARIDA	RPHD20010834
23	MALOTHU AISHWARYA	RPHD20008261
24	AYUSH RANSINGH	RPHD20000452
25	JAKKI NARASIMHAM RAO	RPHD20002468
26	NEHA PASWAN	RPHD20006545
27	MANDEEP SINGH	RPHD20000835
28	ANIL KUMAR	RPHD20001030